KARA - KARASIA 2012 The 1st Concert 2012 MDVDR

Japanese, Korean, 15 November 2012 by ranikid.  
KARA - KARASIA 2012 The 1st Concert 2012 MDVDR

DVD release from KARA featuring the final day concert at Saitama Super Arena from their first Japan tour. This edition includes a bonus disc with concert making-of

ISO / DVD / Disc 1
ISO / DVD / Disc 2 (Limited Edition Only)
Genre: Pop Dance

[DISC 1] (143 min.)
スピード アップ (Speed Up)
ジャンピン (Jumping)
ドリーミンガール (Dreaming Girl)
アンブレラ (Umbrella)
ガールズ パワー (Girl's Power)
Pretty Girl
Lost [by Nicole]
KARA Medley ~ Wanna Do [by Jiyoung]
L-O-V-E ~ Secret Love [by Hara]
Day Dream [by Gyuri]
Guilty [by Seungyeon]
Let It Go
ウィンターマジック (Winter Magic)
ミッシング Missing
今、贈りたい「ありがとう」 (Ima, Okuritai 「Arigatou」)
GO GO サマー (GO GO Summer!)
ジェットコースターラブ (Jet Coaster Love)
ミスター Mister

ガールズ ビー アンビシャス! (Girls Be Ambitious!)
Rock U

[DISC 2] (71 min.)
スペシャル・メイキング・フィルム (Special Making [of] Film)

Note: There are hard-coded Japanese subtitles on Disc 2.

size: 7.53 GB (Disc1) 4GB (Disc2)
filename: KARASIA.Disc 1-UMBK_9256

Download This File

Uploaded - Ryushare

Password: waresec
Torrent file
Here you can download files online KARA - KARASIA 2012 The 1st Concert 2012 MDVDR download from torrent or direct download link and post about relevant info. Please don't post off-topic comments.
Featured link
Direct Download

#1 hwankb 

18 November 2012 06:27
thank you.
#2 kkkjj 

23 November 2012 13:43
thank you.
#3 tttaasv 

23 November 2012 19:37
#4 ide72 

8 December 2012 12:24
Thank you very much!
#5 jyyfh 

26 December 2012 01:32
Please Login to post comments